Team

AMMINISTRATORE UNICO

Federico Crisalidi

f.crisalidi@perferogroup.it

DIRETTORE GENERALE

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Silvia Basciani

s.basciani@perferogroup.it

Ilaria Scagnoli

i.scagnoli@perferogroup.it

UFFICIO ACQUISTI

Alessandro Davi

a.davi@peferogroup.it

Roberto Guerrieri

r.guerrieri@perferogroup.it

UFFICIO VENDITE

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE

COORDINATORE VENDITE AL BANCO

Alessio Tarini

a.tarini@perferogroup.it

RETE VENDITA

Flavio Massimi

f.massimi@perferogroup.it

Luciano Mieli

l.mieli@perferogroup.it

Demetrio Fiore

d.fiore@perferogroup.it

Massimo Galanti

m.galanti@perferogroup.it

Sandro Vallerotonda

s.vallerotonda@perferogroup.it